2019-2020 Coaches, News (Halton Hills Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 Coaches
Submitted By Steve Nelson on Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thank you to all applicants.

HHMH would like to congratulate the following coaches for the upcoming 2019-2020 season.

- Minor Novice/Novice will be announced at a later date.

- Minor Midget AA/A will be announced end of March.

Note: It will be decided at tryouts if there will be an additional Midget team added.

Coach List 2019-2020

Minor Atom AA

Wayne Bousefield

Minor Atom A

Cam Johnstone

Minor Atom AE

Mike Szabo

Atom AA

Steve Brown

Atom A

Kyle Stewart

Atom AE

Scott Fritzch

Minor Peewee AA

Dan Curtis

Minor Peewee A

Mike Bahr

Minor Peewee AE

Jeff McCloskey

Peewee AA

Paul Noonan (HC), Matt Langen (A)

Peewee A

Mark McIntyre

Peewee AE

Dan Budgell

Minor Bantam AA

Mark Purdy

Minor Bantam A

Kenneth (Bucky) Kirkpatrick

Minor Bantam AE

Sandy Kligman

Minor Bantam MD

Tim Kerr

Bantam AA

Curtis Green

Bantam A

Scott Guthrie

Bantam AE

Dave Longmead

Bantam MD

Jim Leadbeater

Minor Midget AA

Liam McKee (HC), Greg Geim (A)

Minor Midget A

Ray Martin

Minor Midget MD

Rob Shewell

Midget AA

Blake Seaton

Midget A

Mark Pries

Midget MD

Andrew Reddeman

This article has been viewed 2219 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from haltonhillsminorhockey.com on Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 3:44 PM